NEP 2020 Implementation Cell

Atharva College of Engineering has formed New Education Policy 2020 Implementation Cell with respect to the University of Mumbai circular no. REG/ICC/2023-24/11 dated 14 February 2024 to work collaboratively for bringing transformative reforms in academics asper the guidelines from University of Mumbai, UGC, AICTE & DTE for an effective implementation of National Educational Policy -2020. The nominated committee members are as follows:

Sr. Member Designation
Dr. Ramesh Kulkarni Secretary of the committee
Dr. Balaji Shinde ( Assistant Professor) Coordinator
Prof. Pragya Jain (Assistant Professor & Vice Principal) Member
Dr. Suvarna Pansambal ( Associate Professor) Member
Dr. Niranjan Samudre (Assistant Professor ) Member